bms Medical Technology GmbH, a member of bms group who have been committed themselves to blood technology and industry, is located in famous German Medical Valley, in which there are over 500 medical-tech companies including SIEMENS medical solution.

Bamberg is a well-known ancient city and traveling destination in Bavaria with plentiful churches, beer and musical culture in it. The bms Germany is sited here.

From 2007 to 2013, the technical team of bms Germany had been striving for the strategic, original and pioneering R&D in international blood technologies, which could cover blood collection, blood separation, sterile tube welding, tube sealing, plasma freezing and intelligent blood storage. 9 European patents were acquired, including 6 inventions. Bms Germany is one of the most innovative firms in blood technology.

Our willing is to serve 110 million blood donors and much more patients in more than 60 countries all over the world with higher safety and more reliability.

Based on the strategic and pioneering research of bms Germany, bms China is striving to be a top supplier of blood technology, products and service for Chinese and global market. bms China will offer the technical service with total solution to the market including big-data management on cloud service.

User

Copyright@bms 2015.All Rights Reserve .

致力于国际血液技术产业和现代化服务的bms佰美斯集团下属的德国 bms medical technology GmbH,位于欧洲最具影响力的德国医疗谷内,在这里积聚了以SIEMEN医疗为核心的500多家医疗科技企业,德国bms属于医疗谷成员之一。

德国bms位于历史悠久的巴伐利亚州Bamberg城市, Bamberg是集悠久的西方文化音乐文化,啤酒文化,教堂文化为一体的著名旅游胜地。

德国bms的技术团队通过连续7年,自2007到2013年专注于国际血液技术领域战略性, 开拓性和原创性的研发,技术和产品从血液的收集、血液的分离、血液的无菌接驳、血液血袋的热合血液血浆的速冻到智能化血液生物储存共形成9项欧洲专利技术 ,包括6项发明专利,已成为全球血液技术领域创新力最强的专业公司。

我们的意愿是服务于全球60多个国家每年1.10亿的健康无偿献血人群!为无数的需要健康血液治疗的病患者提供安全可靠的血液而竭尽全力!

延续于德国bms战略性和开拓性的研发成果,中国bms佰美斯力求在中国实现面向全球,服务中国的高端血液技术产业集团,成为中国市场和全球市场在该领域的核心供应商。中国bms佰美斯集团将提供整体技术解决方案,包括现代化服务和云计算平台的大数据管理。

用户

Copyright@佰美斯 2015.All Rights Reserve . 鄂ICP备15001705号 友情链接:武汉软件开发