Industry Base

The industry base of bms China is established in Wuhan National Bioindustry Base, which is usually called Biolake. As one of top bio-industry cluster, in Biolake there are over 800 firms in bio-engineering, medicine, medical devices and related service.

After settling in this hopeful land of bio-industry for 18 months, bms China finally completed the structure of supply chain and started the mass production from the end of 2014. Rooted in this base, bms is now capable to supply to world-wide market with series of blood-tech products including tube sealer, intelligent blood collection terminal, blood separator, sterile tube welder, plasma freezer and blood data network service.

Meanwhile, bms Chine will make the best usage of the advantage of local human resources and geographic location to serve to blood transfusion industry and blood donors in China. Staff of bms believe that its pioneering technologies and products would contribute to Chinese and Global blood transfusion cause.


User

Copyright@bms 2015.All Rights Reserve .

企业基地

产业化基地坐落于武汉国家生物产业基地——光谷生物城。作为中国首屈一指的生物医疗产业集群,武汉光谷生物城聚集了超过800家生物工程、药品、医疗器械和相关服务行业的企业。

作为中国血液技术行业有代表性的民族品牌,武汉佰美斯扎根于光谷生物城这片中国生物医药产业的热土,经过长达18个月的产业链整合和国产化改造,于2014年年底实现了系列化血液技术产品的总体国产。怀着树立血液技术行业有国际竞争力的中国民族品牌的理想,武汉佰美斯以光谷生物城为基地,面向全球市场提供包括全自动热合设备、智能采血设备、自动化全血分离设备、血液无菌接驳设备、血浆速冻设备和血液物联网管理软件产品。

同时,按照面向全球、服务中国的经营理念,武汉佰美斯将充分利用中国产业平台的人员和地理优势,最好的服务于中国输血行业、服务于广大献血者,为持续发展中国无偿献血事业添砖加瓦、敬业图强。


用户

Copyright@佰美斯 2015.All Rights Reserve . 鄂ICP备15001705号 友情链接:武汉软件开发